Chic, Casual Saturday

IMG_4500 IMG_4496 IMG_4494 IMG_4492 IMG_4485 IMG_4486 IMG_4488 IMG_4491 IMG_4483 IMG_4482 IMG_4479IMG_4480

Yesterday, I had an entire day off; a rare occurrence for me recently. And I enjoyed every second of it with some lazy-meets-chic street style, errands, and fun with friends. I think I picked out the three comfiest pieces in my closet, paired them together, and was beyond fashion satisfied: sweaterish crop top, silky, peg pants, and the ever-popular Birkenstock. Top it all off with my go-to denim jacket, a statement-making arm cuff, and pretty rings and things. I was beyond ready for a night of walking through the Orange International Street Fair beer in hand and birks on feet.

What I’m Wearing

Top: Leith

Pants: Wayf

Jacket: Diesel

Shoes: Birkenstocks

Cuff: Luv AJ

Rings: Vintage/Forever 21

Leave a Reply

